Board

Texins Lake Texoma Club is governed by a 9-member Board of Directors, nominated and elected by the membership. Board members may serve two consecutive 3-year terms, and then must take at least one year off before serving again. Board members must be members of the Club in good standing and may be nominated by any other Club member.

Board nominations are now closed.

If you would like to nominate a member to run for the board, please email the office. Photos and bios of the candidates will be posted on the website after nominations have closed. A “Meet the Candidates” event will be held in September (see Event Calendar for details).

2018 Board of Directors

PresidentJoe Yule
(Lot 220)
yule@raytheon.com
joyule@tx.rr.com
972-639-7365 cell
972-643-9686 work
Vice PresidentJames Mentesanasmiles@numberonedentist.com214-549-6644 cell
972-747-1996 work
SecretaryLisa Flynn-VonBergen
(Lot 2)
lisaann.flynn@bbva.com214-673-0497 cell
972-705-4440 work
TreasurerMike Graber
(Lot 329)
m-graber2@ti.com214-797-4522 cell
214-567-4893 work
972-867-1391 home
Maintenance ChairpersonRichard Pulliam
(Lot 235)
richardpulliam@rocketmail.com214-622-5170 home
214-622-5171 work
Rules ChairpersonKen Roesler
(Lot 14)
Kennethwroesler@aol.com903-647-0414 cell
Board MemberMark Kuneman
(Lot 244)
markkuneman@sbcglobal.net903-821-6668
Board MemberJeff Hudgins
(Lot 204)
jeff.hudgins@unicomengineering.com214-284-3165 cell
Board MemberMike Loftin
(Lot 135)
mdloftin62@gmail.com972-467-2678 cell