Event Calendar

MARCH

3/25/17 (Saturday)
Spring Men’s/Women’s Horseshoe Tournament (1:00 pm)
Brisket/Ribs Cook-Off and Potluck Dinner (6:00 pm)

APRIL

4/8/17 (Saturday)
Easter Egg Hunt and Festivities (1:00 pm)

4/22/17 (Saturday)
Spring Work Party (8:00 am)

MAY

5/6/17 (Saturday)
Brad’s Fishing Tournament (6:00 am)

5/28/17 (Sunday)
Memorial Weekend Dinner & Bingo (6:00 pm)

JULY

7/2/17 (Sunday)
4th of July Golf Cart Parade (10:00 am)

AUGUST

8/5/17 (Saturday)
Ice Cream and Cobbler Competitions,
Hot Dogs (provided by Texins) and Potluck (7:00 pm)

SEPTEMBER

9/2/17 (Saturday)
Amazing Race (10:00 am)
Labor Day Weekend Band — “Rumble Kings” (8:00 pm)

9/16/17 (Saturday)
Enchilada Cook-Off and Mexican Potluck Dinner (6:00 pm)
Meet the Candidates (7:00 pm) & Open Board Meeting (7:30 pm)

OCTOBER

10/7/17 (Saturday)
Fall Work Party (8:00 am)

10/21/17 (Saturday)
Fall Men’s/Women’s Horseshoe Tournament (1:00 pm)
Chili Cook-Off and Potluck (6:30 pm)
Halloween Costume Parade (6:30 pm)
Trick-or-Treat Hayride (7:30 pm)

10/28/17 (Saturday)
Halloween Costume Party — Adults Only (8:00 pm)

Events are subject to change.

July 4th Parade

4th of July Golf Cart Parade

Chili Cook-Off

Chili Cook-Off